Xperimental Sound System: XSS005 / Cubo

Xperimental Sound System: XSS005 / Cubo by Silum Soundz on Mixcloud

Xperimental Sound System: XSS005. Selected and mixed by Cubo.

En este quinta transmisión nos adentramos en terrenos selváticos y atemporales.
Nos acompañan DJ Krush, Heliocentrics, Onra, Beastie Boys, Tony Allen, Axel Krygier, Shawn Lee, Neil Young, Lhasa…

  • 1. Still Island (feat. Shuuzan Mo by DJ Krush
  • 2. Wrecking Ball by Heliocentrics
  • 3. Relax in Mui Ne by Onra
  • 4. The Melee by Beastie Boys
  • 5. Asiko by Tony Allen
  • 6. Cha Cha by Mulatu Astatke & The Heliocentrics
  • 7. Zorzal by Axel Krygier
  • 8. Two Steps Back by Shawn Lee & Clutchy Hopkins
  • 9. Alone Again and… by Lilacs & Champagne
  • 10. Laurel canyon by shawn lee’s ping pong orchestra
  • 11. Party by Sporto Kantes
  • 12. Afterthought by Fugazi
  • 13. Dear Grandma and Grandpa by Tortoise
  • 14. Guitar Solo, No. 2 by Neil Young
  • 15. Con Toda Palabra by Lhasa

Xperimental Sound System recoge excursiones sonoras de una hora de duración donde se encuentran diferentes coordenadas del tiempo y del espacio.
Se emite todos los sábados de 12 de la noche a 1 de la madrugada en Hala Bedi Irratia.

Xperimental Sound System collects one hour sound trips where different coordinates of time and space meet.
It’s broadcasted every saturday on Hala Bedi Radio (Vitoria-Gasteiz, Euskadi), from midnight 12 to 1.

Download mp3

Please follow and like us: