Xperimental Sound System: XSS018 / Cubo

Xperimental Sound System: XSS018 / Cubo by Silum Soundz on Mixcloud

// Xperimental Sound System: XSS018. Selected and mixed by Cubo //

En este episodio levantamos el pie del acelerador mientras inhalamos vapores lisérgicos. Nicolas Jaar, Anari, Andy Stott, Scala, Frustration, Demdike Stare, Seefeel, Yusef Lateef… ¡Disfrutad del viaje!

  • 1. The three sides of Audrey and why she’s all alone now by Nicolas Jaar
  • 2. Amultsu dator ilunak by Anari
  • 3. Violence by Andy Stott
  • 4. Hold Me Down by Scala
  • 5. Shades From the Past by Frustration
  • 6. Nothing But The Night by Demdike Stare
  • 7. Babilon Dream by Costanza
  • 8. Time To Find Me (Come Inside) by Seefeel
  • 9. Your Arms Are Still Bleeding by Anois
  • 10. Strom by Krafwerk
  • 11. Purple Flower by Yusef Lateef
  • 12. Gymnopedie by Herbie Mann & The Bill Evans Trio
  • 13. For Some We Loved by Dorothy Ashby
  • 14. On My Street by Maayan Nidam
  • 15. Double Punt by Kelpe

Xperimental Sound System recoge excursiones sonoras de una hora de duración donde se encuentran diferentes coordenadas del tiempo y del espacio. Se emite todos los sábados de 12 de la noche a 1 de la madrugada en Hala Bedi Irratia.

Xperimental Sound System collects one hour sound trips where different coordinates of time and space meet. It’s broadcasted every saturday on Hala Bedi Radio (Vitoria-Gasteiz, Euskadi), from midnight 12 to 1.


Please follow and like us: