Xperimental Sound System: XSS023 / Cubo

Xperimental Sound System: XSS023 / Cubo by Silum Soundz on Mixcloud

// Xperimental Sound System: XSS023. Selected and mixed by Cubo //

En este episodio encontramos soul psicodélico selvático y sideral. Tranquility Bass, Radiohead & Zero 7, Bilal, Akasha, El_Txef_A, BEAK>, Lüger, Chinawoman, Tricky… ¡Disfrutad del viaje!

  • 1. They Came In Peace by Tranquility Bass
  • 2. Climbing Up The Walls (Zero 7 Mix) by Radiohead
  • 3. Satellites by Bilal
  • 4. Akasha Theme by Akasha
  • 5. People by Superpitcher
  • 6. Every Day Is Blue Monday (feat. Meggy) by El_Txef_A
  • 7. Jynweythek Ylow by Aphex Twin
  • 8. Return Of Carter by The Sabres Of Paradise
  • 9. Lulsgate by BEAK>
  • 10. Die Sonne muss untergehen! by Lüger
  • 11. Good Times Don’t Carry Over by Chinawoman
  • 12. Opus 17 by Dustin Ohalloran
  • 13. Your name by Tricky

Xperimental Sound System recoge excursiones sonoras de una hora de duración donde se encuentran diferentes coordenadas del tiempo y del espacio. Se emite todos los sábados de 12 de la noche a 1 de la madrugada en Hala Bedi Irratia.

Xperimental Sound System collects one hour sound trips where different coordinates of time and space meet. It’s broadcasted every saturday on Hala Bedi Radio (Vitoria-Gasteiz, Euskadi), from midnight 12 to 1.

Download mp3

Please follow and like us: